CONTACT US

Innovative Housing Development Corporation

Management Team

Renae Kiehler, Executive Director
rkiehler@innovativehousing.org

Heather House, Fiscal Services Director
hhouse@innovativehousing.org

Mindy Wiegand, Operations Director
mwiegand@innovativehousing.org

Jennifer Filbeck, Staff Accountant
jfilbeck@innovativehousing.org

Alison Flynn, Enhanced Community Support Supervisor
aflynn@innovativehousing.org

Laura Czarnecki, Occupancy Manager
lczarnecki@innovativehousing.org

Jodi Galbraith, Administrative Assistant
jgalbraith@innovativehousing.org